The polls are open!!

Topic(s): Uncategorized

SIOP members: it is time to vote for SIOP’s next slate of elected officers.  President-elect candidates are:

  • Rob Silzer, Managing Director, HR Assessment and Development & I-O Doctoral Faculty, Baruch/CUNY
  • James L. Outtz, President of Outtz & Associates
  • Deirdre J. Knapp, Vice President and Director of Assessment, Training, and Policy Studies Division at HumRRO
  • Talya N. Bauer, Scholar at Google (previous role)
  • Tammy D. Allen, Professor of Psychology at the University of South Florida


Be sure to vote at  You have until November 30th.

Who will you be voting for this year???

Curious about the other positions?  Here they are:

  • Financial Officer/Secretary: Suzanne Tsacoumis, Kathleen Lundquist, Ted Hayes, John Cornwell
  • Publications Officer: Allen Kraut, Lillian Eby, Jeanette Cleveland, Allan Church
  • Membership Services Officer: Christopher Rotolo, Kizzy Parks, Eric Heggestad